Elementary School Staff

Lisa Barnett, LPN
Nurse/ Elementary Secretary
lbarnett@clarktonschools.org

Chelsea Bidewell
1st Grade
cbidewell@clarktonschools.org

Juanica Bizzell
Reading
jbizzell@clarktonschools.org

Michael Bleem
4th Grade
mbleem@clarktonschools.org

Laura Broom
Preschool
lbroom@clarktonschools.org

Stephanie Bullock
5th grade
sbullock@clarktonschools.org

Vicky Campbell
Reading/ Math Intervention
vcampbell@clarktonschools.org

Cody Carpenter
Aide
ccarpenter@clarktonschools.org

Brittany Geohagan
2nd Grade
bgeohagan@clarktonschools.org

Jenifer Godsey
3rd Grade
jgodsey@clarktonschools.org

Samantha Kiger
1st Grade
skiger@clarktonschools.org

Nacole Killian
2nd Grade
nkillian@clarktonschools.org

Lesley Miller
Kindergarten
lmiller@clarktonschools.org

Cheria Plunkett
3 year-old
cplunkett@clarktonschools.org

Ashley Richardson
Preschool
arichardson@clarktonschools.org

Sheila Simpson
Aide
ssimpson@clarktonschools.org

Heather Tice
Special Ed Aide & Elem. Music

Whitney Whorton
Special Education
wwhorton@clarktonschools.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.