Jr./Sr. High School Staff

Dustin Ferguson
Jr./Sr. High School Principal
dferguson@clarktonschools.org

Jordan Bidwell
K-12 PE & Health
jbidewell@clarktonschools.org

Amy Cowart
Jr. High Math & PE
acowart@clarktonschools.org

Jennifer Farmer
Jr. High Science & Social Studies
jfarmer@clarktonschools.org

Malary Farmer
HS Secretary
mfarmer@clarktonschools.org

Leigh Gentry
K-12 Counselor
lgentry@clarktonschools.org

Jennifer Hobbs
K-12 Art
jwinchester@clarktonschools.org

Kristy Howell
HS English
khowell@clarktonschools.org

Samantha Jones
HS Math
sjones@clarktonschools.org

Lisa Newton
Librarian
lnewton@clarktonschools.org

Caitlin Pyle
High School Science
cpyle@clarktonschools.org

Tammy Redden
Jr. High/ High School English
tredden@clarktonschools.org

Melva Sparkman
Special Education
msparkman@clarktonschools.org

Richard Tice
Life Skills
rtice@clarktonschools.org

Kristen Wagner
Business
kwagner@clarktonschools.org

Tyre Washington
PE & Special Education
twashington@clarktonschools.org

Tracy Watkins
FACS
twatkins@clarktonschools.org

Charles Youngblood
HS History
cyoungblood@clarktonschools.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.