Jr./Sr. High School Staff

Jordan Bidwell
K-12 PE & Health
jbidewell@clarktonschools.org

Amy Cowart
Jr. High Math & PE
acowart@clarktonschools.org

Laura Darnell
English & Spanish
ldarnell@clarktonschools.org

Malary Farmer
HS Secretary
mfarmer@clarktonschools.org

Leigh Gentry
K-12 Counselor
lgentry@clarktonschools.org

Stephanie Geohagan
FACS
sgeohagan@clarktonschools.org

Daniel Hobbs
History
dhobbs@clarktonschools.org

 

Jennifer Hobbs
K-12 Art
jwinchester@clarktonschools.org

Samantha Jones
HS Math
sjones@clarktonschools.org

Lisa Newton
Librarian
lnewton@clarktonschools.org

Tammy Redden
Jr. High/ High School English
tredden@clarktonschools.org

Melva Sparkman
Special Education
msparkman@clarktonschools.org

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.