Skip to main content

Alumni Association


Johnny Hardcastle—President

John Poe—Vice-President

Lisa Newton—Secretary/Treasurer


If you are graduate of Clarkton C-4, the Alumni Association would love to have you join their ranks. Recently, letters were sent out to alumni for the annual membership drive. If you are interested in joining, the dues are $10. The dues fund two scholarships--the Shirley Corn Ryman Scholarship and General Alumni Scholarship--that are given to seniors each year. Each scholarship is worth $500. The next meeting of the Alumni Association will be September 4, 2021. If you are interested in joining or need additional information, please contact Lisa Newton at


All correspondence can be mailed to:

Clarkton Alumni Association

c/o Lisa Newton

105 W. Becky

Clarkton, MO 63837

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events